tippecanoe country club header

Events Calendar

January, 2021
  • Saturday, January 09, 2021
    Wedding    ::  Public Events
March, 2021
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 11:00am - 04:00pm
    Lunch    ::  Public Events
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 11:00am - 04:00pm
    Lunch    ::  Public Events
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 11:00am - 07:00pm
    Lunch    ::  Public Events
April, 2021
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021
    Wedding    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday, April 04, 2021 11:00am - 02:00pm
    Easter Brunch    ::  Public Events
  • Friday, April 09, 2021
    Rehearsal Dinner    ::  Golf Events
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wedding    ::  Golf Events
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021
    Prom    ::  Public Events
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 12:00pm - 04:00pm
    Basketball Banquet    ::  Public Events

Location

tippecanoe logo
Tippecanoe Country Club
3267 NW Shafer Dr.
Monticello, IN 47960
(574) 583-9977

Directions

Upcoming Events

Wedding
27 Nov 2021
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Lunch
27 Nov 2021
11:00AM - 04:00PM
Lunch
28 Nov 2021
11:00AM - 07:00PM

Follow Us



Book a Tee Time

Book Now